2013-2014 Volunteers

2013-2014 Volunteer List 

(Grade Level Point Person in Red)

Volunteer Name       Gr.       Teacher         Phone            Email

Breanna Burnham        K          Romano         418-2567      breanna18_2005@yahoo.com
Cathy Costantino          K          Romano        884-0707     catherine_costantino@brown.edu
Danielle Gardiner        K          Romano                                dangard07@yahoo.com
Beth Labriola                K          Romano                                jelabriola@gmail.com
Hillary Mattson            K          Romano        439-5786       hillaryjean@hotmail.com
Marissa Roof                 K          Romano        885-5509      ryanandmisa@verizon.net

Jennifer Sheehan          K          Romano        524-0295      jennsheehan@cox.net

Tara Capuano                1           Dilanna         884-5235      ttillinghast@cox.net
Maureen Darrow          1           Dilanna                                mdarrow@metlife.com
Kim Sammartino          1           Dilanna                                kimberlysammartino@mac.com
Beth Iida                        1           McGuire        258-4152      8thgirl@gmail.com
Rebecca Stockdill         1           McGuire        885-1841      rebecca.stockdill@gmail.com
Cheryl Maynard            1           Onorato        885-0060     themaynards6@verizon.net Marissa Roof                 1           Onorato        885-5509      ryanandmisa@verizon.net
Mandy Krug                   1                                  203-9079      mandy14355@aol.com

Gillian Gardner            2           Girardi                                  gmgardner4@gmail.com Heather Lynch              2           Girardi          398-2779       hllri@cox.net
Kristin Romano            2           Girardi          732-3006       kristinromano@netzero.com
Heather Lynch              2           Simas             398-2779       hllri@cox.net
Jenn Sheehan                2           Simas             524-0295       jennsheehan@cox.net
Mary Cartwright           2          O’Donnell      447-7028      cartwright5@verizon.net
Emily Hampton            2          O’Donnell                               emilyhampton@ymail.com
Ashley Hamilton          2           Simas             884-0840      gham1851@verizon.net
Bethany Milner             2           Simas             398-0938      bmilner@mail.uri.edu
Amy Remillard             2           Simas             398-0083      afremillard@gmail.com
Joanne Wilkins            2           Simas              732-3940       norjo70@yahoo.com
Carolyn Wren               2           Simas              884-4524      wrennest@verizon.net
Amy Falk                       2                                  398-0660      falka@neco.edu

Becky Rossi                   3          Falvey              821-3767       beckyrossi73@verizon.net
Rebecca Stockdill         3          Falvey               885-1841       rebecca.stockdill@gmail.com
Kim Ferentinos            3          Lamarche                               kim.ferentinos@gmail.com
Tami Lynch                   3          Lamarche                               jwl3434@gmail.com
Joseph Munson            3          Lamarche         473-4440     onlyme121254@cox.net
Kristin Romano           3           Lamarche        732-3006      kristinromano@netzero.com
Sharon Siedliski          3           Lamarche        886-5756       siedliski@cox.net
April Ferns                   3           Peasley                                   awferns@gmail.com
Amy Browne                 3                                    545-4825       slvrbutterfly@yahoo.com Jennifer Buckley          3                                    884-4566     jenniferlynchbuckley@gmail.com

Bernadette Dosremedios 4    Amerantes                                ber34@cox.net
Michele Lennon            4         Amerantes                   michele.v.lennon@bankofamerica.com
Ashley Hamilton          4          Amerantes       884-0840     gham1851@verizon.net
Bethany Milner            4          Amerantes        398-0938     bmilner@mail.uri.edu
Christine Ellingwood  4          Foley                                       christine.ellingwood@gmail.com
Sue Martin                    4          Foley                 714-2310       jmartin6363@verizon.net
Debbie Mangray          4          Foley                 885-0414      shammangray@gmail.com
Carolyn Wren               4         Foley                  884-4524     wrennest@verizon.net
Lynn Cuddy                   4         Mathews          885-6346       jflrcuddy@verizon.net
Mary Cartwright          4         Scotti                  447-7028     cartwright5@verizon.net
Paula Demetrakas       4          Scotti               884-7654       gpgdemetrakas@aol.com

Lauri Fine                     5          Kenney              886-0886     fines4@cox.net
Amy Remillard            5          Kenney              398-0083     afremillard@gmail.com
Melissa Skinnell          5          Kenney            886-0611.     melissa_skinnell@brown.edu
Cathy Costantino         5          Lapointe           884-0707  catherine_costantino@brown.edu
Becky Rossi                  5           Lapointe         821-3767       beckyrossi73@verizon.net
Jennifer Mann             5           Zarrella             885-9288     jllbm@msn.com
Dina McCamish           5           Zarrella            886-1966      mccamish5@cox.net
Mary Cartwright         5           Zarrella            447-7028      cartwright5@verizon.net
Carine Armstrong       5                                                           carine@fashionandfamemag.com
Julie Hayes                  5                                    884-2345      hayesfamily2000@verizon.net
Deirdre Weedon         5                                                           deirdre-ann@cox.net

Tricia Sousa                 6          Ciarfarani        884-9107       tks1994@verizon.net
Joanne Wilkins           6          Fraser               732-3940       norjo70@yahoo.com
Lynn Cuddy                  6          Fraser               885-6346        jflrcuddy@verizon.net
Dina McCamish           6          Fraser               886-1966       mccamish5@cox.net
Christine Ellingwood 6          Fraser                                      christine.ellingwood@gmail.com
Mary Cartwright         6          Hornstein        447-7028       cartwright5@verizon.net
Cheryl Maynard          6                                    885-0060      themaynards6@verizon.net
Deirdre Weedon         6                                                             deirdre-ann@cox.net
Jen Ahearn                   6                                     398-0733       ahearn.jen@gmail.com
Sue Martin                   6                                     714-310           jmartin6363@verizon.net